QUOTE (Sase Narayan @ Jun 27 2012, 12:42 PM)
As long as you delete the Layout from the Data Manager (right-clicking on the affected layout on the left pane of the Data Manager Module and deleting it) you can be assured it is deleted. However the function in which the "Recent Items" updates when layouts are deleted is not available. When you open different layouts it will then overwrite your "Recent Items". There has been a request for this feature and this may be implemented in a future version of Moxie.
Perfect, that's what I was looking for. Thanks!